Производители FOSHAN HERO METAL TILE Специализируются на всех типах металлической полной плитки для украшения и здания.

Язык
Отделку алюминиевой плитки
VR
Алюминиевый светодиодный профиль Алюминиевое освещение

1. Дизайн более эстетичен. Есть много художественных методов дизайна для освещения. Среди них регулировка яркости и угла света и тени - это общая техника, используемая дизайнерами. Он может набросать контуры объектов, обогащают слои и изображения работ, создают ощущение пространственной иерархии, дают глубину пространства и ощущение трехмерности и сделать дизайн более эффективным. Больше красоты.

2. Это необычный визуальный опыт. Полированный мрамор является наиболее распространенным типом поверхности каменных плит, с высококачественной текстурой, зеркальным блеском и сильным отражением света. Можно сказать, что приложение с освещением можно сказать, чтобы максимизировать художественную красоту мрамора и обогащать работу. Слои и изображения приводят необычный визуальный опыт.

3. Пространственный эффект отличается. Различные яркость освещения, разные углы, в сочетании с мрамором могут создавать пространственную атмосферу и создавать различные пространственные эффекты. Это может быть чистое и краткое пространство или пространство с прохладной личностью.

Светодиод из алюминиевого сплава, прост в установке, обслуживании и фирме. Это лучший выбор для лестничных полос, а атмосфера освещения лестницы.

Дизайн тренда последних двух лет: увидеть свет, но не свет. Непрямое освещение светодиодной световой полосы обеспечивает линейное освещение для наших движущихся линий. Свет мягкий, а не ослепительный, который удобен для вставания ночью и представляет романтическую атмосферу.

Мы предоставляем алюминиевую рамку дизайн и производство. И полный набор решений освещения. Добро пожаловать, чтобы связаться с нами.


ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ПРОДУКТЕ


Основная информация
  • Год создания
    --
  • тип бизнеса
    --
  • Страна / регион
    --
  • Основная промышленность
    --
  • Основные продукты
    --
  • Предприятие юридическое лицо
    --
  • Общие сотрудники
    --
  • Годовое выпускное значение
    --
  • Экспортный рынок
    --
  • Сотрудничает клиентов
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Телефон:
    +8618903046076
  • Эл. адрес:
  • телефон:
    +86-757-81763514
  • факс:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Выберите другой язык
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Текущий язык:русский

Foshan Hero metal tile trim manufacturers are specialized in all types of metal floor tile trim for decorating and building.

Language
Aluminium Tile Trim
VR
Aluminum LED Profile Aluminum Lighting Solution

1. The design is more aesthetic. There are many artistic design techniques for lighting. Among them, adjusting the brightness and angle of light and shadow is a common technique used by designers. It can outline the contours of objects, enrich the layers and pictures of works, create a sense of spatial hierarchy, give space depth and a sense of three-dimensionality, and make the design more effective. More beauty.

2. It is an extraordinary visual experience. Polished marble is the most common type of stone slab surface, with high-end texture, specular luster, and strong reflection of light. The application with lighting can be said to maximize the artistic beauty of marble and enrich the work. Layers and images bring an extraordinary visual experience.

3. The spatial effect is different. Different lighting brightness, different angles, combined with marble can create a space atmosphere and create different space effects. It can be a clean and concise space, or a space with cool personality.

Aluminum alloy Led, easy to install, maintain and firm. It is the best choice for stair anti-skid strips and stair lighting atmosphere.

The design trend of the past two years: see the light but not the light. The indirect lighting of the LED light strip provides linear lighting for our moving lines. The light is soft and not dazzling, which is convenient for getting up at night and presents a romantic atmosphere.

We provide aluminum frame design and production. And a complete set of lighting solutions. welcome to contact us.


PRODUCT DETAILS


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618903046076
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English