تقليم بلاط الألومنيوم
VR
حلول إضاءة ألومنيوم لمصباح LED من الألومنيوم

1. التصميم أكثر جمالية. هناك العديد من تقنيات التصميم الفني للإضاءة. من بينها ، يعد ضبط السطوع وزاوية الضوء والظل تقنية شائعة يستخدمها المصممون. يمكن أن يحدد معالم الكائنات ، ويثري طبقات وصور الأعمال ، ويخلق إحساسًا بالتسلسل الهرمي المكاني ، ويعطي عمق الفضاء والشعور بالثلاثية الأبعاد ، ويجعل التصميم أكثر فعالية. جمال اكثر.

2. إنها تجربة بصرية غير عادية. الرخام المصقول هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا لسطح الألواح الحجرية ، مع نسيج متطور ، وبريق مرآوي ، وانعكاس قوي للضوء. يمكن القول أن التطبيق مع الإضاءة يزيد من الجمال الفني للرخام ويثري العمل. الطبقات والصور تجلب تجربة بصرية غير عادية.

3. التأثير المكاني مختلف. سطوع الإضاءة المختلف ، الزوايا المختلفة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرخام يمكن أن يخلق جوًا فضائيًا ويخلق تأثيرات فضائية مختلفة. يمكن أن تكون مساحة نظيفة وموجزة ، أو مساحة ذات شخصية رائعة.

سبائك الألومنيوم بقيادة ، سهلة التركيب والصيانة والثابتة. إنه الخيار الأفضل لشرائط السلالم المضادة للانزلاق وأجواء إضاءة السلالم.

اتجاه التصميم في العامين الماضيين: انظر إلى الضوء وليس الضوء. توفر الإضاءة غير المباشرة لشريط الإضاءة LED إضاءة خطية لخطوطنا المتحركة. الضوء خافت وغير مبهر مما يجعله مناسبًا للاستيقاظ ليلاً ويضفي جوًا رومانسيًا.

نحن نقدم تصميم وإنتاج إطار الألمنيوم. ومجموعة كاملة من حلول الإضاءة. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا.


تفاصيل المنتج


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8618928699440
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-757-81763514
  • فاكس:
    +86-757-81763514

من فضلك اكتب لنا

الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. 

مستحسن

يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. 

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Foshan Hero metal tile trim manufacturers are specialized in all types of metal floor tile trim for decorating and building.

Language
Aluminium Tile Trim
VR
Aluminum LED Profile Aluminum Lighting Solution

1. The design is more aesthetic. There are many artistic design techniques for lighting. Among them, adjusting the brightness and angle of light and shadow is a common technique used by designers. It can outline the contours of objects, enrich the layers and pictures of works, create a sense of spatial hierarchy, give space depth and a sense of three-dimensionality, and make the design more effective. More beauty.

2. It is an extraordinary visual experience. Polished marble is the most common type of stone slab surface, with high-end texture, specular luster, and strong reflection of light. The application with lighting can be said to maximize the artistic beauty of marble and enrich the work. Layers and images bring an extraordinary visual experience.

3. The spatial effect is different. Different lighting brightness, different angles, combined with marble can create a space atmosphere and create different space effects. It can be a clean and concise space, or a space with cool personality.

Aluminum alloy Led, easy to install, maintain and firm. It is the best choice for stair anti-skid strips and stair lighting atmosphere.

The design trend of the past two years: see the light but not the light. The indirect lighting of the LED light strip provides linear lighting for our moving lines. The light is soft and not dazzling, which is convenient for getting up at night and presents a romantic atmosphere.

We provide aluminum frame design and production. And a complete set of lighting solutions. welcome to contact us.


PRODUCT DETAILS


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618903046076
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English