يتخصص مصنعو تقليم البلاط المعدني من Foshan Hero في جميع أنواع تقليم بلاط الأرضيات المعدني للتزيين والبناء.

لغة
منتجات
VR
مقدمة المنتج
من أوائل الأنشطة التي انخرطنا فيها عندما بدأنا علم الفلك لأول مرة هو نفس النشاط الذي نود أن نظهره لأطفالنا بمجرد أن تبدأ حماستهم حول سماء الليل في الظهور على السطح. هذه هي متعة العثور على الأبراج. لكن العثور على الأبراج واستخدامها للتنقل في السماء هو نظام يعود فعليًا إلى فجر الإنسان. في الواقع ، لدينا صور الكهوف لإظهار أن المجتمعات البشرية الأكثر بدائية يمكن أن "ترى الصور" في السماء وتنسب إليها أهمية.
معلومات المنتج
              
أسلوب:
عصري
مواد:
خشب
موك:
100 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى
اللون:
لون الخشب
استعمال:
فندق ، منزل ، بار / مطعم

نموذج     استخدام محدد

معلمات المنتج
بحجم
0.8 ~ 1.3 مللي متر
ماركة
هيرو ميتال
دفع
T / T ، أو LC في الأفق


أصل المنتجات
فوشان قوانغدونغ
المهلة
15-25 يومًا
اللون
حسب الطلب
تفاصيل المنتج
مواصفات المنتج
الجزء 2

تزيين المنزل T Trim

يمكن استخدام الديكورات المنزلية T Trim لمكانة الاستحمام لحماية وتزيين حواف أرضيات وجدران بلاط السيراميك.  

تتوفر نطاقات مقاطع T Trim للديكور المنزلي من معدن Hero مع قطع زوايا متقابلة من البلاط ، مما يخلق وصلات غير ملحومة وتشطيبات جذابة لجميع الزوايا الداخلية والخارجية.  نحن  يمكن أن يقودنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وعينات المنتج.  يمكن تعبئة شرائط تشذيب البلاط الخاصة بنا في أكياس بلاستيكية PP ، غشاء انكماش ، قطن لؤلؤي ، وشعار.


      
صور المصنع
    
التعليمات
1
من يدفع أجرة الشحن لشركة HERO METAL CO.، LTD. عينة؟
بشكل عام ، عينة HERO METAL CO.، LTD. يتم توفيره بواسطة HERO METAL بدون إعفاء من رسوم الشحن. مع أخذ المسافة بين وجهات التصدير والميناء والمصروفات العامة الأخرى في الاعتبار ، قد تكون تكلفة تسليم العينة أعلى من سعر الوحدة للعينة نفسها. من تسليم العينة من المصنع إلى أيدي العملاء ، يمكن إكمال عملية التصنيع بأكملها التي تتطلب جهودًا مشتركة لعدد كبير من الأشخاص بما في ذلك عمال المستودعات والشاحنين وموظفي خدمة ما بعد البيع. تكلفة القوى العاملة ضرورية.
2
هل يمكننا ترتيب HERO METAL CO.، LTD. الشحن من قبل أنفسنا أو من قبل وكيلنا؟
بناءً على لوائح التجارة الدولية ، توافق HERO METAL على فكرة تقديم HERO METAL CO.، LTD. من قبلك أو من قبل وكلائك المعينين. سنقوم بحساب إجمالي عدد المنتجات واحدًا تلو الآخر ونقوم بتعبئة كل منها جيدًا قبل إعطائها لك. إذا لزم الأمر ، نود تقديم فاتورة تجارية. في هذه الحالة ، يمكننا تقديم سعر منخفض نسبيًا لك. ومع ذلك ، سيتم نقل جميع المسؤوليات والمخاطر المتعلقة بالمنتجات إليك بمجرد تأكيد البضائع واستلامها.
3
نطاق عمل HERO METAL
تعمل HERO METAL في مجموعة واسعة من الأعمال التي تغطي تصميم المنتجات ، R&D ، المعالجة ، التصنيع ، اختبارات الجودة ، إلخ. لشركة HERO METAL CO.، LTD. وأنواع أخرى من المنتجات. مع تطورنا السريع ، قمنا بتوسيع أعمالنا إلى الأسواق الخارجية. مدفوعة بالمنافسة الشرسة ، فتحنا حساباتنا الرسمية على العديد من وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي مثل Facebook و Twitter ، حيث لدينا موظفين متخصصين في خدمة العملاء لتقديم إجابات لأسئلتك في الوقت المناسب. في الوقت الحاضر ، نمت لتصبح شركة تتكون من تصميم R&د- قسم المبيعات وما بعد البيع.
4
هل HERO METALHERO METAL CO.، LTD. سعرها أدنى؟
يمكن أن يعكس السعر قيمة منتجنا إلى حد كبير وهو نتيجة لمجموعة معقدة من الحسابات والأبحاث. لدينا HERO METAL CO.، LTD. يتم تسعيرها بناءً على تكلفة التصنيع الإجمالية ، والنفقات العامة التي تتكون من مصاريف ثابتة ومصاريف متغيرة ، إلخ. بأخذ تكلفة التصنيع الإجمالية كمثال ، نقوم بشراء مواد خام معتمدة - وهذا يؤدي إلى تكلفة عالية نسبيًا. في السوق الآن ، هناك العديد من المصنّعين الذين يشترون مواد خام منخفضة الجودة ويعتمدون آلات ذات جودة رديئة. على الرغم من أنها قد توفر سعرًا منخفضًا للغاية ، إلا أن المنتجات هي بالتأكيد ما لا تريده ويمكن أن تضر بسمعتك. لتغطية تلك التكاليف المذكورة أعلاه ، لا تقدم HERO METAL السعر الأدنى ولكن السعر الأكثر ملاءمة.
5
هل HERO METAL محترف في إنتاج HERO METAL CO.، LTD.؟
نعم بالطبع. HERO METAL هي شركة تركز بشكل كبير على كل التفاصيل لضمان أن كل شيء لا تشوبه شائبة ومثالي. نحن نوظف موظفين محترفين بارعين في أداء واجباتهم الخاصة. على سبيل المثال ، يتمتع مصممينا بسنوات من الخبرة في تصميم HERO METAL CO.، LTD .. إنهم على دراية بعدة أجيال من المنتج ولديهم بوضوح رؤاهم الخاصة في تطوير الصناعة. أيضًا ، نحن نلتزم بدقة بالمعايير الدولية ونقوم بمراقبة الجودة طوال عملية الإنتاج بأكملها. من اختيار المواد الخام ، من خلال معالجة المواد الخام إلى تسليم المنتجات النهائية ، نحن نركز على التفاصيل ونركز على الجودة.
خدماتنا
1. oem أو odm مقبولة.
2.نحن نقبل أمر صغير / أمر تجريبي للعملاء للتحقق مما إذا كانت المنتجات مناسبة للسوق.
3. سوف تكون متاحة على الإنترنت almot في 24 ساعة خدمة لشركتك الموقرة.
4. يسعدنا أن نسمع منك قريبًا وأن نبدأ علاقة تجارية مع شركة التقدير الخاصة بك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8618928699440
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-757-81763514
  • فاكس:
    +86-757-81763514

من فضلك اكتب لنا

الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. 

مستحسن

يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. 

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Foshan Hero metal tile trim manufacturers are specialized in all types of metal floor tile trim for decorating and building.

Language
PRODUCTS
VR
Product Introduction
One of the earliest activities we engaged in when we first got into astronomy is the same one we like to show our children just as soon as their excitement about the night sky begins to surface. That is the fun of finding constellations. But finding constellations and using them to navigate the sky is a discipline that goes back virtually to the dawn of man. In fact, we have cave pictures to show that the more primitive of human societies could “see pictures” in the sky and ascribe to them significance.
Product Information
                           
Style:
Modern
Material:
Wood
MOQ:
100 PCS
Color:
Wood color
Usage:
Hotel, Home, Bar/Restaurant

Model        Specific Use

Product Parameters
Size
0.8~1.3MM
Brand
HERO Metal
Payment
T/T, or LC at sight


Products Origin
Foshan Guangdong
Leadtime
15-25DAYS
Color
Customized
Product Details
Product Features
Part.2

Home Decoration T Trim

Home Decoration T Trim for shower niche can be used to protect and decorate the edges of ceramic tile floors and walls.  

Home Decoration T Trim profile ranges of Hero metal are available with corresponding tile trim corner pieces, creating seamless joints and attractive finishes for all internal and external corners.  We  can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and product samples.  our tile trimming strips can be packaged in PP plastic bags, shrink film, pearl cotton, and LOGO.


           
Factory Pictures
       
FAQ
1
Who to pay the freight of HERO METAL CO., LTD. sample?
Generally, the sample of HERO METAL CO., LTD. is provided by HERO METAL without the exemption from freight fee. Taking the distance between export destinations and the port and other overhead expenses into account, the cost of delivering the sample may be higher than the unit price of the sample itself. From delivering the sample out of the factory to customers' hands, the whole manufacturing process can be completed requiring the combined efforts of a great number of people including warehousemen, shippers, and after-sales service staff. The cost of manpower is necessary.
2
Can we arrange the HERO METAL CO., LTD. shipment by ourselves or by our agent?
Based on the regulations of international trading, HERO METAL agrees with the idea of delivering the HERO METAL CO., LTD. by yourself or your designated agents. We will count the number of total products one by one and pack each of them well before giving them to you. If required, we would love to provide a commercial invoice. In this case, we can offer a relatively low price for you. However, all responsibilities and risks related to the products will be transferred to you once you confirm and receive the goods.
3
Business scope of HERO METAL
HERO METAL is engaged in a wide spectrum of businesses covering product design, R&D, processing, manufacturing, quality tests, etc. of HERO METAL CO., LTD. and other types of products. As we develop rapidly, we have expanded our business to the overseas market. Driven by fierce competition, we have opened our official accounts on many social media like Facebook and Twitter, on which we've got professional customer service personnel to give answers to your questions in time. At present, we have grown to be a company consisting of design, R&D, sales, and after-sales department.
4
Is HERO METALHERO METAL CO., LTD. priced the lowest?
Price can reflect the value of our product to a large extent and is the result of a complex set of calculations and research. Our HERO METAL CO., LTD. is priced based on the overall manufacturing cost, overhead expenses which consist of fixed expenses and variable expenses, etc. Taking the overall manufacturing cost as an example, we purchase certified raw materials - this leads to a relatively high cost. In the market now, there are many manufacturers buy low-quality raw materials and adopt poor-quality machines. Though they may provide a very low price, the products are definitely what you don't want and even can damage your reputation. To cover those costs mentioned above, HERO METAL doesn't offer the lowest price but the most favorable price.
5
Is HERO METAL professional in producing HERO METAL CO., LTD.?
Yes, of course. HERO METAL is a company highly focusing on every detail to ensure everything is flawless and perfect. We hire professional employees proficient at in their own duties. For example, our designers have years of experience in designing HERO METAL CO., LTD.. They are familiar with several generations of the product and clearly have their own insights into the development of the industry. Also, we strictly obey international standards and perform quality control throughout the whole production process. From raw materials selection, through raw materials processing to the delivery of the finished products, we are detail-oriented and quality-focused.
Our services
1.Oem or odm are acceptable.
2.We accept small order/trial order for customer to check whether the products is suitable for the market.
3.Will be available online almot in 24 hours service for your esteemed company.
4.We are glad to hear from you soon and to start a business relationship with your esteem company.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618928699440
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English