تقليم بلاط الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

        يتميز ملف تعريف الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ U بالعديد من المزايا ، مثل التثبيت السهل ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المواصفات ، باستخدام مواد سماكة صلبة قياسية.  يمكن أن المضادة للصدأ ، المضادة للتآكل ، لن يتلاشى الاستخدام طويل الأمد.  يمكننا أن نجعل السطح مضادًا لبصمات الأصابع.  لدينا قوالب مختلفة ، أصباغ مختلفة ، من أجل تلبية احتياجاتك المختلفة من حيث الحجم والسمك واللون والطول وغيرها من الاحتياجات المخصصة.


        Hero Metal Tile Trim Ltd هي شركة محترفة في الصين متخصصة في أنواع مختلفة من الزخارف: تقليم بلاط الألمنيوم ، تقليم السجاد ، أنف السلالم ، ملامح الأرضيات ، مفصل حركة الألمنيوم ، تقليم listello ، تقليم مرن ، تقليم انتقالي.

        أكثر من 2000 منتج و 20 لونًا ، حقًا مجموعة واسعة من الألوان ؛ مجموعة متنوعة من التشطيبات السطحية. حلول مبتكرة وقفة واحدة. جودة ثابتة وموثوقة وتكنولوجيا ناضجة.

        الصين الصانع المهنية بلاط تقليم.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2014
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    البلاط والاكسسوارات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • عدد الموظفي
    1~15 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
هي شركة محترفة على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع مواد التزيين والبناء ، تدمج التطوير والإنتاج معًا. لدينا 15 عامًا من الخبرة في توريد زخارف البلاط ، وتقليم الأرضية ، وفتحة السلالم ، وانتقال البلاط ، ولوحة التفاف ، ومفصل الحركة ، وملف LED ، وفاصل البلاط ، ونظام تسوية البلاط والمنتجات ذات الصلة. الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. في الوقت الحاضر ، لقد خدمنا أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة من العملاء ، والتي تراكمت لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج.
تاريخنا
هي شركة محترفة على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع مواد التزيين والبناء ، تدمج التطوير والإنتاج معًا. لدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في توريد زخارف البلاط ، وتقليم الأرضية ، وفتحة السلالم ، وانتقال البلاط ، وفواصل البلاط ، ونظام تسوية البلاط والمنتجات ذات الصلة.
شركة فيديو

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8618928699440
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-757-81763514
  • فاكس:
    +86-757-81763514

من فضلك اكتب لنا

الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. 

مستحسن

يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. 

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English
français
Polski
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
한국어
العربية
italiano
Português
русский
Deutsch
Español
עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Foshan Hero metal tile trim manufacturers are specialized in all types of metal floor tile trim for decorating and building.

Language
Stainless Steel Tile Trim
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

        Stainless Steel U Profile has many advantages, such as easy installation, a variety of specifications, using standard solid thickness materials.   Can anti-rust, anti-corrosion, long-term use will not fade.   We can make the surface anti-fingerprint.   We have different moulds, different dyes, in order to meet your different size, thickness, color, length and other customized needs.


        Hero Metal tile trim Ltd is a professional manufacturer in China who is specialized in Different kinds of trim: aluminum tile trim,carpet trim,stair nosing, flooring profiles,aluminum movement joint, listello trim, flexible trim, transition trim.

        More than 2000 product and 20 colors, Really an extensive range of colors; a variety of surface finishes; innovative and one stop solutions. Constant and reliable quality, mature technology.

        China's tile trim professional manufacturer.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2014
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Main Industry
    Other Metals & Metal Products
  • Main Products
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Total Employees
    1~15 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Foshan Hero metal Co., Ltd. is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of decorating and building material, integrating development and production together. We have 15 years of experience in supplying tile trims,floor trim,stair nosing, tile transition, Skirting board, Movement joint, Led profile, tile spacer, tile leveling system and related products. High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. At present, we have served more than 20 customer countries and regions, which has accumulated a lot of design and production experience for us. Our History Foshan Hero Metal Co., Ltd. is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of decorating and building material, integrating development and production together. We have many years of experience in supplying tile trims,floor trim,stair nosing, tile transition, tile spacer, tile leveling system and related products.
Company Video

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618928699440
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English