يتخصص مصنعو تقليم البلاط المعدني من Foshan Hero في جميع أنواع تقليم بلاط الأرضيات المعدني للتزيين والبناء.

لغة
منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

        في ديكور المنزل الحديث ، يفضل العديد من الأشخاص المهتمين بالموضة أسلوب المنزل الأنيق. إنهم يحاولون استخدام الألوان العادية لتفسير الحياة وإنشاء منزلهم البسيط والمريح والعصري. صدقني ، لن يكون هذا النمط قديمًا أبدًا ، وسيستخدم المبدعون خيالهم وسيستخدمون معرفتهم النفسية حول الألوان لتتناسب مع مساحة المعيشة الأكثر ابتكارًا لديهم.


        عند اختيار تقليم البلاط للزينة والتجميل ، بالإضافة إلى المزيج الكلاسيكي من الأسود والأبيض والرمادي ، يستخدم الناس أيضًا بشكل تدريجي حواف البلاط الأخرى ذات الألوان الصلبة ، مثل الأزرق الهادئ والنبيل ، والبني الأصلي ، والرمادي الهادئ والهادئ ، وما إلى ذلك. مساحة معيشة منزلية هادئة ومريحة ، تمنح الناس شعورًا بالأناقة والجو والبساطة والهدوء.


        استجابة لهذه الظاهرة ، تتخصص Hero Metal في مطابقة الألوان لمجموعة متنوعة من حواف البلاط التي تتناسب مع مطابقة الألوان لأنماط المنزل الأنيقة. تقليم البلاط البني المستدير الربع هو واحد منهم. عند إقرانها بجدران أو بلاط ذات ألوان فاتحة ، يمكن أن تخلق مظهرًا بسيطًا وأنيقًا. جمال زخرفي رائع.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2014
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    معادن ومنتجات معدنية أخرى
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • عدد الموظفي
    1~15 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
هي شركة محترفة على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع مواد التزيين والبناء ، تدمج التطوير والإنتاج معًا. لدينا 15 عامًا من الخبرة في توريد زخارف البلاط ، وتقليم الأرضية ، وفتحة السلالم ، وانتقال البلاط ، ولوحة التفاف ، ومفصل الحركة ، وملف LED ، وفاصل البلاط ، ونظام تسوية البلاط والمنتجات ذات الصلة. الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. في الوقت الحاضر ، لقد خدمنا أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة من العملاء ، والتي تراكمت لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج. تاريخنا هي شركة محترفة على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع مواد التزيين والبناء ، تدمج التطوير والإنتاج معًا. لدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في توريد زخارف البلاط ، وتقليم الأرضية ، وفتحة السلالم ، وانتقال البلاط ، وفواصل البلاط ، ونظام تسوية البلاط والمنتجات ذات الصلة.
شركة فيديو

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8618928699440
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-757-81763514
  • فاكس:
    +86-757-81763514

من فضلك اكتب لنا

الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. 

مستحسن

يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. 

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Foshan Hero metal tile trim manufacturers are specialized in all types of metal floor tile trim for decorating and building.

Language
PRODUCTS
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

        In modern home decoration, elegant home style is also favored by many fashion-conscious people. They try to use plain colors to interpret life and create their own simple, comfortable and fashionable home. Believe me, this style will never be outdated, creative people will use their imagination and use their psychological knowledge about color to match their most innovative living space.


        When choosing tile trim for decoration and beautification, in addition to the classic combination of black, white and gray, people also gradually use other solid color tile trims, such as quiet and lofty blue, original brown, calm and peaceful gray, etc. Create a quiet and comfortable home living space, giving people a feeling of elegance, atmosphere, simplicity and calmness.


        In response to this phenomenon, Hero Metal specializes in color matching a variety of tile trims that match the color matching of elegant home styles. Brown quarter round tile trim is one of them. When paired with light-colored walls or tiles, it can create a low-key and elegant look. Gorgeous decorative beauty.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2014
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Main Industry
    Other Metals & Metal Products
  • Main Products
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Total Employees
    1~15 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Foshan Hero metal Co., Ltd. is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of decorating and building material, integrating development and production together. We have 15 years of experience in supplying tile trims,floor trim,stair nosing, tile transition, Skirting board, Movement joint, Led profile, tile spacer, tile leveling system and related products. High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. At present, we have served more than 20 customer countries and regions, which has accumulated a lot of design and production experience for us. Our History Foshan Hero Metal Co., Ltd. is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of decorating and building material, integrating development and production together. We have many years of experience in supplying tile trims,floor trim,stair nosing, tile transition, tile spacer, tile leveling system and related products.
Company Video

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618928699440
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English