منتجات
VR

الديكور الداخلي ليس أكثر من توفير مساحة آمنة ومريحة. فقط تخيل العودة إلى المنزل بعد يوم حافل ، فالراحة في منزلك تسمح لك بنسيان كل ما يقلقك والدخول في حالة من الراحة الهادئة. أسلوب الزخرفة البسيط هو بلا شك مفتاح هذا الشعور المريح. يمكن للمطابقة البسيطة للعديد من الزخارف ذات الألوان الصلبة أن تمنح الناس شعورًا دافئًا ومريحًا. الناس المعاصرون مغرمون أكثر فأكثر بالطراز البسيط في الديكور.

استجابة لمتطلبات السلامة الخاصة بمواد الديكور ، قامت شركة Hero Metal بتطوير وإنتاج تقليم بلاط الزاوية المستدير من البلاستيك الحجري. يمكن أن يغطي تقليم البلاط من هذه المادة البلاستيكية الحجرية أسطحًا مختلفة على تقليم بلاط الزاوية المستدير البلاستيكي الحجري من خلال تقنية النقل.

ما هو أكثر من ذلك ، مع تقليم بلاط الزاوية المستدير من البلاستيك الحجري ، لا يمكنك فقط تخصيص النمط المريح لتجميل الزخرفة ، ولكن أيضًا امتصاص بعض الضوضاء. له تأثير امتصاص صوت لا يضاهى لمواد الجدران العادية ، ويمكن أن يصل امتصاص الصوت إلى 20 ديسيبل ، مما يخلق بيئة منزلية هادئة ومريحة ، لا مثيل لها بمواد الجدران العادية.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8618928699440
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-757-81763514
  • فاكس:
    +86-757-81763514

من فضلك اكتب لنا

الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. 

مستحسن

يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. 

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR

Interior decoration is nothing more than giving a safe and comfortable space. Just imagine returning home after a busy day, the comfort of your home allows you to forget all your worries and enter a state of quiet rest. The simple decoration style is undoubtedly the key to such a comfortable feeling. The simple matching of several solid-colored decorations can give people a warm and comfortable feeling. Modern people are more and more fond of the simple style in decoration.

In response to the safety requirements for decorative materials, Hero Metal developed and produced stone plastic round corner tile trim. The tile trim of this stone plastic material can cover various surfaces on the stone plastic round corner tile trim through transfer technology.

What's more, with stone plastic round corner tile trim, you can not only customize the comfortable pattern to beautify the decoration, but also absorb some noise. It has an incomparable sound absorption effect of ordinary wall materials, and its sound absorption can reach 20 decibels, creating a quiet and comfortable home environment, which is unmatched by ordinary wall materials.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618928699440
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry