منتجات
VR

تقليم بلاط الحجر البلاستيكي المستدير هو نوع من تقليم البلاط البلاستيكي الحجري. إنه نوع جديد من مواد الديكور المطورة بجودة عالية وتكنولوجيا عالية. إنها تستخدم مسحوق الحجر الطبيعي كمادة خام رئيسية لتشكيل قاعدة صلبة ذات كثافة عالية وهيكل شبكة عالي الألياف. إنه مصنوع من راتينج بوليمر عالي الجودة من خلال مئات العمليات.

تتميز حواف البلاط المستديرة المصنوعة من البلاستيك الحجري بهيكل متعدد الطبقات ، ويتكون السطح من المعالجة بالأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، وطبقة اللون ، وطبقة بلاستيكية حجرية وطبقة أساسية ، ومقاومة تآكل الخط ، ومقاومة البقع ، وثبات الأبعاد أفضل من نصف خط البلاستيك الحجري ، و اللون متنوع وغني ، إنه تقليم البلاط الذي يفضله السوق والديكور.

Hero Metal هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج بلاط الحجر البلاستيكي ، ويمكن تخصيص أي نمط على سطح الخط ، ويمكننا طباعة النموذج على الورق وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل ، ثم طباعته على سطح البلاستيك الحجري من خلال عملية التحويل. أخيرًا ، سنقوم أيضًا بتطبيق طلاء خاص على سطح البلاستيك الحجري لضمان عدم تلوث حواف البلاط المستدير البلاستيكي الحجري ، ويمكن مسح معظم تلوث السطح بالماء النظيف. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام حواف البلاط المستديرة البلاستيكية الحجرية التي تنتجها شركة Hero Metal في الأماكن الرطبة مثل المطابخ والحمامات والمراحيض ، وهي مادة زخرفية جيدة جدًا في ديكور المنزل.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8618928699440
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-757-81763514
  • فاكس:
    +86-757-81763514

من فضلك اكتب لنا

الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. 

مستحسن

يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. 

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR

Stone plastic round edge tile trim is a kind of stone plastic tile trim. It is a new type of decorative material developed with high quality and high technology. It uses natural stone powder as the main raw material to form a solid base with high density and high fiber network structure. It is made of high polymer characteristic resin through hundreds of processes.

Stone plastic round edge tile trim has a multi-layer structure, the surface is composed of UV treatment, color layer, stone plastic layer and base layer, the line wear resistance, stain resistance, dimensional stability are better than half stone plastic line, and the color is diverse , rich, it is the tile trim that the market and decoration prefer.

Hero Metal is a company specializing in the production of stone plastic tile trim, any pattern on the surface of the line can be customized, we can print the pattern on the paper according to the customer's needs, and then print it on the stone plastic surface through the transfer process. Finally, we will also apply a special coating on the surface of the stone plastic to ensure that the stone plastic round edge tile trim is not contaminated, and most of the surface contamination can be wiped off with clean water. Therefore, the stone plastic round edge tile trim produced by Hero Metal can be used in wet places such as kitchens, bathrooms, and toilets, and is a very good decorative material in home decoration.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618928699440
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry