منتجات
VR

مع انتشار اتجاه المنحوتات الحجرية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، انطلقت موجة من المنحوتات الحجرية في ملايين العائلات. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بالديكور المنزلي أو زخرفة الأماكن العامة مثل الفنادق ومباني المكاتب ، يتم استخدام المزيد والمزيد من المنحوتات الحجرية للزينة. كنوع جديد من مواد الديكور ، تم الإشادة بالبلاستيك الحجري على نطاق واسع من قبل صناعة الديكور لأدائه في حماية البيئة وتأثيره الزخرفي الممتاز والواقعي.

تشمل منتجات سلسلة الحجر البلاستيكية: لوحة زخرفية للأشعة فوق البنفسجية البلاستيكية الحجرية ، تقليم بلاط الحجر البلاستيكي ، عمود روماني على شكل خاص وسلسلة رئيسية أخرى من المنتجات ، ألوان غنية ، أشكال قابلة للتغيير ، تزيد بشكل كبير من زخرفة مواد الديكور ، إثراء مواد الديكور. ديكور ومتنوع.

تقليم البلاط الخارجي البلاستيكي هو منتج مشتق من تقليم البلاط البلاستيكي الحجري. يمكنك تخصيص عدد كبير من الألوان والأنماط حسب احتياجاتك مثل آلاف الألوان الرخامية النادرة في الداخل والخارج. في الوقت نفسه ، قمنا أيضًا بتطوير التطريز ، وحبوب الخشب ، ويمكن إنشاء مئات من سلاسل الألوان ، مثل اليشم ، وشقوق الجليد ، والزهور ، وما إلى ذلك ، سواء كانت كلاسيكية صينية ، أو فاخرة غربية ، أو عارضة أوروبية.


في الوقت نفسه ، سنقوم بمعالجة حماية المعالجة بالضوء فوق البنفسجي على سطح تقليم البلاط الخارجي البلاستيكي الحجري ، والذي يتميز بصلابة عالية ومقاومة عالية للتآكل ، ويمكن أن تصل صلابة السطح إلى 3H-6H ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق حول المطبات اليومية ، بالإضافة إلى مقاومته للحريق مع خصائص مقاومة الماء والغبار ، أصبح البلاستيك الحجري تدريجياً نوعًا شائعًا جدًا من مواد الديكور المنزلي.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8618928699440
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-757-81763514
  • فاكس:
    +86-757-81763514

من فضلك اكتب لنا

الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. 

مستحسن

يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. 

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Foshan Hero metal tile trim manufacturers are specialized in all types of metal floor tile trim for decorating and building.

Language
PRODUCTS
VR

As the trend of stone sculpture swept across the country, a wave of stone sculpture has been set off in millions of families. Whether it is home decoration or the decoration of public places such as hotels and office buildings, more and more stone sculptures are used for decoration. As a new type of decorative material, stone plastic has been widely praised by the decoration industry for its environmental protection performance and excellent and realistic decorative effect.

Stone plastic series products include: stone plastic UV decorative plate, stone plastic tile trim, special-shaped Roman column and other major series of products, rich colors, changeable shapes, greatly increase the decoration of decorative materials, enrich the decorative materials. Decorative and diverse.

Stone plastic external tile trim is a derivative product of stone plastic tile trim. You can customize a large number of colors and styles according to your needs, such as thousands of rare marble colors at home and abroad. At the same time, we have also developed embroidery, wood grain, Hundreds of series of colors, such as jade, ice cracks, flowers, etc., can be perfectly created whether it is Chinese classical, Western luxury, or European casual.


At the same time, we will carry out UV light curing protection treatment on the surface of Stone plastic external tile trim, which has high hardness and high wear resistance, and the surface hardness can reach 3H-6H, so there is no need to worry about daily bumps, plus its fire resistance With the characteristics of waterproof and dustproof, stone plastic has gradually become a very popular kind of home decoration materials.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618928699440
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English