منتجات
VR

حواف البلاط البلاستيكي الحجري هي نوع جديد من مواد زخرفة المباني. مظهره مشابه جدًا لتقليم البلاط الرخامي. نسبة المواد عالية الدقة قريبة من نسبة الحجر.

لا يتطلب حواف البلاط البلاستيكي الحجري بناء مواد تقليدية مثل الأسمنت والخرسانة. يمكن لصقها بسهولة فقط باستخدام مادة لاصقة هيكلية ولاصق خاص للألواح. يمكن لعمال الأخشاب العاديين بنائه ، مما يوفر بشكل كبير تكلفة الملحقات الزخرفية. حواف البلاط البلاستيكي الحجري عند تثبيت حواف البلاط البلاستيكي ، يمكن نقلها على الفور دون الانتظار الذي يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

يختلف عن تقليم بلاط سبائك الألومنيوم التقليدي ، فقد حسنت شركة Hero Metal عملية الإنتاج ، وتخلت تمامًا عن الشكل المسطح الفردي لمواد البناء التقليدية ، وطوّرت حوافًا ثلاثية الأبعاد للبلاط الحجري البلاستيكي. سنقوم بتغطية سطح حواف البلاط البلاستيكي الحجري بطبقة شفافة خاصة عالية التقنية ، مما يزيد من مقاومة التآكل لحواف البلاط البلاستيكي الحجري. في الوقت نفسه ، تعتبر الخصائص المقاومة للحريق والمقاومة للماء للبلاستيك الحجري نفسه سببًا أساسيًا لشعبيته المتزايدة.

يجلب ظهور حواف البلاط البلاستيكي الحجري مواد الديكور إلى مجال جديد ، والذي يختلف عن مواد البناء التقليدية من حيث التأثير الزخرفي وطريقة البناء. مزايا الصحة وحماية البيئة والراحة والسرعة تجعل الرخام المقلد أوسع وأوسع في صناعة الديكور.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

اتصل بنا

استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.

  • هاتف:
    +8618928699440
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-757-81763514
  • فاكس:
    +86-757-81763514

من فضلك اكتب لنا

الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. 

مستحسن

يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. 

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR

Stone plastic tile edging is a new type of building decoration material. Its appearance is very similar to marble tile trim. The proportion of high-precision material is close to that of stone.

Stone plastic tile edging does not require the construction of traditional materials such as cement and concrete. It can be easily pasted only by using structural adhesive and special adhesive for plates. Ordinary woodworkers can construct it, which greatly saves the cost of decorative accessories. Stone plastic tile edging When the plastic tile edging is installed, it can be moved in immediately without the time-consuming waiting.

Different from the traditional aluminum alloy tile trim, Hero Metal has improved the production process, and completely abandoned the single flat shape of the traditional building materials, and developed a three-dimensional stone plastic tile edging. We will coat the surface of the stone plastic tile trim with a special high-tech processed transparent layer, which increases the wear resistance of the stone plastic tile edging. At the same time, the fireproof and waterproof properties of stone plastic itself are also the fundamental reason for its increasing popularity.

The advent of Stone plastic tile edging brings decorative materials to a new field, which is different from traditional building materials in terms of decorative effect and construction method. The advantages of health, environmental protection, convenience and speed make imitation marble become wider and wider in the decoration industry.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

CONTACT US

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

  • Phone:
    +8618928699440
  • Telephone:
    +86-757-81763514
  • Fax:
    +86-757-81763514

PLEASE WRITE US

High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. 

RECOMMENDED

Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. 

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry