تقليم بلاط الألومنيوم
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج
  • ملف الشركة

التعليمات

1.كيفية ضمان جودة المنتجات؟
1. معدات وتكنولوجيا الإنتاج المتطورة ، نظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة ، يضمن الجودة والكمية. 2. أكثر من 20 مبيعات مهنية و 200 عامل ماهر يقدمون خدمة الشباك الواحد 3. فحص صارم لمراقبة الجودة 100٪ قبل التسليم.
2.هل نقدم خدمات مخصصة؟
تحليل السوق المهنية R&يلبي فريق D طلب OEM / ODM الخاص بك
3. ما هي منتجاتنا المتميزة?
منتجات ذات قيمة رائعة: 4000 نوع من مقاطع الألمنيوم الموجودة و 500 نوع من الزخارف المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الحالية تتراوح من تقليم البلاط ، وتشكيل السلالم ، ولوح الحواف ، وانتقال الأرضية ، وتزيين السجاد ، وما إلى ذلك.

مزايا

1.Hero metal عبارة عن مصنع تبلغ مساحته أكثر من 40000 متر مربع وأكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة المهنية في إنتاج مقاطع الألمنيوم. تم تطعيم جميع موظفي الشركة لضمان إنتاج آمن وموحد ، وتغطي الشركة بلاط السيراميك وإكسسوارات الأرضيات. لدينا خط إنتاج احترافي يدمج البثق والرش ، والذي يمكنه تلبية التخصيص الشخصي للعملاء والتأكد من أنه يستغرق 7 أيام على الأقل من الطلب إلى التسليم.
2. الشركة لديها تصميم وتصنيع القوالب ، البثق ، الصبغ ، الرحلان الكهربائي ، مسحوق الطلاء ، العفن ، التلميع ، التلميع ، الحفر ، الانحناء ، آلة إحباط إلخ.
3.توفير إرشادات المنتج قبل البيع ، وعرض الإنتاج وخدمة التثبيت بعد البيع.
4-تقليم البلاط ، الألومنيوم الشخصي ، ملحقات البلاط ، أنف السلالم ، لوح التفاف ، زخارف السجاد والمنتجات rellated.

حول HERO METAL

  
      
  • ماركة
    معدن البطل
  • شهادة
    ISO9001
  • شروط الشحن
    EXW ، FOB ، CIF
  • اللون
    أسود
  • متريال
    الألومنيوم
  • طول
    2000 ملم
  • موك
    500 قطعة
  • سمات
    سهل التركيب
  • خدمة
    عينة مجانية
  • المهلة
    25 يوما

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    2014
  • نوع العمل
    الصناعة التحويلية
  • البلد / المنطقة
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    البلاط والاكسسوارات
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • عدد الموظفي
    1~15 people
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    الإتحاد الأوربي
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
ملف الشركة
هي شركة محترفة على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع مواد التزيين والبناء ، تدمج التطوير والإنتاج معًا. لدينا 15 عامًا من الخبرة في توريد زخارف البلاط ، وتقليم الأرضية ، وفتحة السلالم ، وانتقال البلاط ، ولوحة التفاف ، ومفصل الحركة ، وملف LED ، وفاصل البلاط ، ونظام تسوية البلاط والمنتجات ذات الصلة. الجودة العالية هي التزامنا ، العميل أولاً ، الخدمة الرائعة هي مهمتنا ، رأيك هو القوة الدافعة لتقدمنا. يمكن أن يقودنا عملاؤنا من التصميم إلى الإنتاج ، وتصميم الأشكال المناسبة للعملاء وإنتاج العينات. في الوقت الحاضر ، لقد خدمنا أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة من العملاء ، والتي تراكمت لدينا الكثير من الخبرة في التصميم والإنتاج.
تاريخنا
هي شركة محترفة على نطاق واسع لجميع أنواع مواد التزيين والبناء ، تدمج التطوير والإنتاج معًا. لدينا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في توريد زخارف البلاط ، وتقليم الأرضية ، وفتحة السلالم ، وانتقال البلاط ، وفواصل البلاط ، ونظام تسوية البلاط والمنتجات ذات الصلة.
شركة فيديو
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Aluminium Tile Trim
VR
  • Product Details
  • Company Profile

FAQ

1.How to guarantee products quality?
1. High-end production equipment and technology, strict quality control system, guarantee both quality and quantity.2.Over 20 professional sales and 200 skilled workmen offer one-stop service3. Strict QC 100% inspection before delivery.
2.Do we provide customized services?
Market Analysis, professional R&D team meet your OEM/ODM request
3.What are our premium products?
Great value products: 4000 kinds of existing aluminum profiles and 500 kinds of existing stainless steel trims range from tile trim, stair nosing, skirting board, floor transition, carpet trim and so on.

Advantages

1.Hero metal is a factory with more than 40000 square meters and more than ten years of professional aluminum profile production experience. All employees of the company have been vaccinated to ensure safe and standardized production.The company covers ceramic tile and floor accessories. We have a professional production line integrating extrusion and spraying, which can meet customers' personalized customization and ensure that it takes at least 7 days from order to delivery.
2.The company has mold design and manufacturing, extrusion, tinting, electrophoresis, powder coating, mould, polishing, puncing, drilling, bending , foiling machine ect.
3.Provide pre-sales product guidance, production display and after-sales installation service.
4.Tile trim,aluminum profile,tile accessories,stair nosing, Skirting board, Carpet trims and rellated products.

About HERO METAL

   
           
  • Brand
    Hero metal
  • Certificate
    ISO9001
  • Shipment terms
    EXW, FOB , CIF
  • Color
    black
  • Meterial
    aluminum
  • Length
    2000mm
  • MOQ
    500PCS
  • Features
    Easy For Installation
  • Service
    Free Sample
  • Lead Time
    25Days

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    2014
  • Business Type
    Manufacturing Industry
  • Country / Region
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Main Industry
    Tiles & Accessories
  • Main Products
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    HERO METAL CO., LTD.
  • Total Employees
    1~15 people
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    European Union
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Company Profile
Foshan Hero metal Co., Ltd. is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of decorating and building material, integrating development and production together. We have 15 years of experience in supplying tile trims,floor trim,stair nosing, tile transition, Skirting board, Movement joint, Led profile, tile spacer, tile leveling system and related products. High quality is our obligation ,Customer first, Great servise is our mission, Your opinion is the driving force of our progress. Our customers can be led by us from design to production, design appropriate shapes for customers and produce samples. At present, we have served more than 20 customer countries and regions, which has accumulated a lot of design and production experience for us.
Our History
Foshan Hero Metal Co., Ltd. is a professional large-scale manufacturer of all types of decorating and building material, integrating development and production together. We have many years of experience in supplying tile trims,floor trim,stair nosing, tile transition, tile spacer, tile leveling system and related products.
Company Video
How We Do It Meet And Define Global
The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.
During this meeting, feel free to communicate your ideas and ask lots of questions.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English français français Polski Polski Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية italiano italiano Português Português русский русский Deutsch Deutsch Español Español עִברִית עִברִית
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry